Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
Juanma40 60 / M
"Amo a la mujer en toda tu naturaleza"
VILLA GESELL, Buenos Aires, Argentina
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 21, 2003

To view all of
Juanma40's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Juanma40's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,692 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,041,895 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Galactik20
Lima, Peru
MulherPraVc
Sao Paulo, Brazil
marattt1986
Zulia, Venezuela
GorditaPerversa2
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Tuputarica2
Buenos Aires, Argentina
biginpcola
Florida, United States
2033amor
Buenos Aires, Argentina
DMBS2710
Distrito Federal, Venezuela
Meli232356
Buenos Aires, Argentina
 
Status
Juanma40 60/M
VILLA GESELL, Buenos Aires , Argentina
Introduction
soy una persona tranquila que busca algo formal y agradable

My Ideal Person quiero una mujer interesante,que sepa lo que quiere y sepa dar lo que deseo

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Rimming, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Juanma40's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • VILLA GESELL, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Prefiero no especificar
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Spanish
My Trophy Case: