Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
Jkforfun12 32 / 32 / C
"Looking for a lady for tomorrow night !!"
Barrie, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 7, 2015

To view all of
Jkforfun12's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jkforfun12's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,355 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,243,174 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Broph17
Iowa, United States
lusciously91
Ontario, Canada
biwetginger
Ontario, Canada
LtsHvSmFn3
Arkansas, United States
2geile_Eilbeker
Schleswig-Holstein, Germany
Big_Cklvr
Ontario, Canada
littlefoxndaddyj
Ontario, Canada
Taylorcumslut
Pennsylvania, United States
kareem51412
amman, Jordan
 
Status
Jkforfun12 32/C
Barrie, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
We are a young couple looking to spice things up a little and play with a female around our age ! We are kinda new to this so looking to experiment and explore some more. We like people that are layed back and just looking for a good time. we aren't into anything crazy or kinky no bondage or bdsm or pain. We like people with good hygiene D&D free shaved and clean where it counts. Wife prefers a male with a shaved and cut cock. We are still exploring our boundaries so please respect the fact that we are still exploring and would like to take things slow.

My Ideal Person Someone clean, shaved, good hygiene, and D&D free. Someone who respects we are still exploring and want to take things slow and see how things go and if it turns into more than that would be good too.

Information
  • 32/32 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Barrie, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 3, 1990 March 12, 1990
Relocate?: No No
Height: 185-187 cm 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: Business owner Office admin
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Blonde Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts Contacts