Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
Jaxs17 43 / F
"I'm back, ready, willing, and able!"
Parkville, Maryland, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 26, 2015

To view all of
Jaxs17's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jaxs17's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,754 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,268,647 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hotjuicylatcock
Online NOW!
Maryland, United States
wm0227
Online NOW!
Maryland, United States
Jlasko69
Maryland, United States
Young_romance26
Maryland, United States
godsgift83
Maryland, United States
blkbirdie
Pennsylvania, United States
rmanley1010
Maryland, United States
jockingme2
Maryland, United States
JackGives2016
Maryland, United States
 
Status
Jaxs17 43/F
Parkville, Maryland
Introduction
Im just getting back out here after a long relationship made from this site. I would like to just have fun. That doesn't mean if you message me I'll have sex with you. I'm very easy on the eyes and no I'm not putting my face out here on this site. I will want to meet you to see if we have any sexual energy. I can't have sex with just anyone. Don't invite me to your home when we haven't even met. I'm hot and horny... not crazy and asking me over in our first message tells me a lot about your character. Look we know what we're all on this site for but we're not animals.

My Ideal Person NSA and you wouldn't mind being FWB. The man I make my FWB will need to host. Don't ask about coming to my home...you'll get blocked...

Information
  • 43 / female
  • Parkville, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 29, 1979
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Black
Religion: New Age
Bra Size: DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: