Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
Jameswond009 33 / M
"The Name’s Wond, James Wond"
Charlotte, North Carolina, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 12, 2017

To view all of
Jameswond009's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jameswond009's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,232 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,055,573 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ohio, United States
Georgia, United States
Carolina del Norte, United States
North Carolina, United States
South Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
South Carolina, United States
South Carolina, United States
Jameswond009 33/M
Charlotte, North Carolina
Im looking to perfect my sensual massaging hands.... i'm good but i'm trying to be great. I love to rub a woman head to toe after a long hard day of work. 'm looking to meet some beautiful older &/or younger women or a couple with a hot wife. I think older women are like goddesses They should be pleased as such.

My Ideal Person A thick woman that knows what she wants and how she wants it

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To be seduced by an older woman white woman

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A movie theatre

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Jameswond009's responses

  • 33 / male
  • Charlotte, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 1, 1990
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Current college student
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: