Hottest Sex Site for Couples
Jadzia11 53 / F
"Fun Loving BBW"
Watertown, New York, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
Jadzia11's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jadzia11's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,366 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,505,833 Active Members!*
 
Status
Jadzia11 53/F
Watertown, New York
Nerdy, Dirty, Inked and Curvy!
Introduction
I am laid back, easy going and like to enjoy life. Not into drama and I do not NEED a man in my life. I choose if I have one or not. I am in a good place in my life, just miss the physical companionship of someone to enjoy time with.

My Ideal Person A man that has a sense of humor and knows how to roll with the punches that we all know life dishes out from time to time.

IF you are married or attached I will NOT be interested. I have not time for drama and not looking to be the 3rd in someone else's life. If you cannot say what you status is, I will assume you have something to hide.

Also before I agree to meet I MUST see a face pic (not a dick pic) to confirm who I am talking to. I have one to share as well. Not asking for anything I am not willing to share.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
FFDP, Kenny Chesney, George Strait, Metalica, Tool

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Can't say that there is one that does it for . I would prefer a real person than an image on a screen.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Jadzia11's responses

Information
  • 53 / female
  • Watertown, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: March 28, 1969
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: I work
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: