Hottest Sex Site for Couples
Jackofhearts901 30 / M
"Open minded fun"
San Antonio, Texas, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: January 26, 2017

To view all of
Jackofhearts901's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jackofhearts901's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,237 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,283,228 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
Texas, United States
Toscana, Italy
Texas, United States
New York, United States
Colorado, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Jackofhearts901 30/M
San Antonio, Texas
Looking for a meet up this weekend
I'm looking for someone who is open minded and interested in trying new things. Sex is amazing when both partners know what they are wanting out of it. Communication is key in life and yet people still have bad lovers. Let's go out for drinks and go from there.

My Ideal Person *** Universities and all other institutions using this or any Xmatch site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action.***

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Ask me and I'll make one for you. Let me show you.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of Jackofhearts901's responses

  • 30 / male
  • San Antonio, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 17, 1991
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Mixed
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: