Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
JackDaniels_2014 48 / M
"Loking for a good time..."
Seseña Nuevo, Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 24, 2014

To view all of
JackDaniels_2014's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JackDaniels_2014's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,603 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,404,235 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cd19433
Missouri, United States
huge10stud
Colorado, United States
lovetoloveeachot
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Smokeyjoe1967
West Virginia, United States
DAXDFW
Texas, United States
sexylegshowoff
Texas, United States
serendipity31415
Missouri, United States
kufe69
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
insatiabledemand
Texas, United States
 
Status
JackDaniels_2014 48/M
Seseña Nuevo, Comunidad de Madrid , Spain
Looking for...
Introduction
Hi all, I am educated, clean, discreet guy. I like to enjoy sex in many of its facets, I like kisses, caresses, games and especially the lingerie ... it drives me crazy. I am looking for liberal people who like to enjoy sex without taboos. I can host. I expect you, kisses. IM me... Soy chico muy morboso,educado, limpio, discreto. Me gusta disfrutar del sexo en muchas de sus facetas, me gustan los besos, las caricias, los juegos y sobre todo la lenceria...me vuelve loco. Busco gente liberal que le guste disfrutar del sexo sin tabues. Os espero, besos.

My Ideal Person Gente abierta, sin malos rollos, que les guste el sexo y lo disfruten sin temor ni tabúes. Educadas, limpias, respetuosas, cariñosas.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of JackDaniels_2014's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Seseña Nuevo, Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: February 20, 1974
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 157-160 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses