Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
IsHeOutThere 37 / F
"Wanna Fill Me Up"
Haliburton, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 15, 2013

To view all of
IsHeOutThere's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view IsHeOutThere's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,615 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,069,910 Active Members!*
 
Status
IsHeOutThere 37/F
Haliburton, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
Men ONLY Straight, bi, bi-curious, gay... I'm in! Sorry ladies I'm not interested. If your married I'm cool with it. I am not here to change someone's situation! I live a VERY private life and would like to keep it like that. So if you can handle being married/ in a relationship and fucking someone else and no drama you no how to get a hold of me. I am NOT what so ever interested in any man young then 35 and no one over 65. If you are younger, or older look else where. Unless you're 65+ and look good. I would rather people close. I think it's silly sending someone a msg over a hour away. I am real and I no what I want and what I'm looking for. If you aren't any of this please don't waist my time. Nothing more turns me on the a much older man! I work a normal work week, I do have a at home, therefore evenings only work for me....and the odd weekend. I am also in school but I sure do have time for sex. If your NOT single and you can't work around me, then its your problem not mine so don't waist my time. I am 100% SINGLE and just wanna have fun. I absolutely LOVE SEX Cheers to all

My Ideal Person Tall,Bald, Big, Hairy MEN OMG I love them!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of IsHeOutThere's responses

Information
  • 37 / female
  • Haliburton, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: July 23, 1985
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 44 / 100 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: