Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
Iamacuntyo 33 / M
"I make a show of myself"
Dublin City Centre, Leinster, Ireland
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 11, 2014

To view all of
Iamacuntyo's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Iamacuntyo's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,079 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,316,578 Active Members!*
Friends Network
gerry19555
London, United Kingdom
mechshanwmn
California, United States
nuttlover
Louisiana, United States
Ainity69
Comunitat Autonoma de les Illes Balears, Spain
wrknghard
Massachusetts, United States
smokeyb2017
California, United States
locura905
Buenos Aires, Argentina
marco69bi
Lorraine, France
Allwoman2017
Hampshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
Iamacuntyo 33/M
Dublin City Centre, Leinster , Ireland
I bet you look good on all fours, I know you're not looking for romance, I know what you're looking for ...
Introduction
I'm funny / tongue in cheek, open minded and curious. While my physical attributes are what they are, I consider my brain the sexiest piece of me. Hopefully, you're the same.

My Ideal Person Woman, confident in expressing her needs and not afraid to take charge. Or the opposite - I'm ok with being in charge too

Hell, I'll gladly be in charge

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Iamacuntyo's responses

Information
  • 33 / male
  • Dublin City Centre, Leinster, Ireland
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 22, 1989
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: