Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
I_Suck_Cock69 53 / M
"I am extremely Submissive Looking to Worship Hung Stud's Penis"
Lowell, Massachusetts, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: October 15, 2015

To view all of
I_Suck_Cock69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view I_Suck_Cock69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,895 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,086,856 Active Members!*
Friends Network
poolman915
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
xxoojohn
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
BMW335M
Illinois, United States
billspro47
Massachusetts, United States
pauldean43
Pennsylvania, United States
10longrider
New Mexico, United States
John40445
South Carolina, United States
thickdick4fun200
South Carolina, United States
Mrdoover
Florida, United States
 
Status
I_Suck_Cock69 53/M
Lowell, Massachusetts
Nov. 4 -5, 2022, In Provincetown this weekend and would love to hookup and be dominated as I wrap my lips around your cock and worship it
Introduction
I want to satisfy oral sex fantasies from mild to wild, I am extremely submissive when sucking dick and hope to service heavy cummers on a very regular basis, group of men would be so hot See my latest status, I want to be dominated and have a hung stud simply use my lips, mouth and throat as his fuck toy

My Ideal Person Long penis who is very aggressive, who is looking for an extremely submissive cock sucker who loves being dominated and being used to satisfy a stud's oral sex fantasy from mild to wild
I love facials.......a lot
But since I am so submissive you dump your cum where you want to

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Lowell, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: October 22, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: