Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
Hungrybabe40d 35 / F
"Safe clean sex"
Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 28, 2016

To view all of
Hungrybabe40d's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Hungrybabe40d's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,470 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,352,674 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
Hungrybabe40d 35/F
Mumbai, Maharashtra , India
Introduction
No strings attached Looking for sex pals- regular ........one time No money exchange No drugs Looks don't matter. .sex does

My Ideal Person i am straight...so looking for straight partner

i love sex so looking for same in my partner

i am not kinky but can teach me

only taboo is kissing on lips

during sex i need gud porn to turn me on

foreplay - somewhat.....not over too much


Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
its come true <br><br>
loads of people in house....think some function or getogether
kinda <br><br>
and u get a chance to fuck on terrace with all people down....

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Fetishes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
none

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Hungrybabe40d's responses

Information
  • 35 / female
  • Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: February 23, 1987
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Happily working
Race: Asian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 42 / 95 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None