Hottest Sex Site for Couples
Hotasspuss 42 / F
"Sugar is back sweeter"
Jasper, Alabama, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 23, 2021

To view all of
Hotasspuss's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Hotasspuss's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,108 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,585,125 Active Members!*
Friends Network
zippy4815
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
olddirtystranger
Online NOW!
Nova Scotia, Canada
cazz199
Missouri, United States
SteveA750
New Jersey, United States
Brad38138
Tennessee, United States
StanR1976
Florida, United States
Blackpole4000
Alabama, United States
rpete43
Utah, United States
CRFGO
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
Hotasspuss 42/F
Jasper, Alabama
alright to hell with being a good girl looking to get into a little trouble be a little bad.whos in
Introduction
I'm a very sexual person,I love to be seen,heard and the more the hotter I get

My Ideal Person Shit if I could find someone like me,who can fuck,lick,play,listen to instructions.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A rollercoaster, My desk at work, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Hotasspuss's responses

Information
  • 42 / female
  • Jasper, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: June 19, 1980
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Own boss
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 32 / 70 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: