Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
HotSpicyCajun 62 / M
"Cunning Linguist"
Olympia, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 24, 2017

To view all of
HotSpicyCajun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HotSpicyCajun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,369 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,361,380 Active Members!*
Friends Network
josie20142
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
fourinhalf
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
Tightass4yourdic
Oregon, United States
rhondashott4u
Washington, United States
BustySuzanne
Washington, United States
sillybitch4fun
Washington, United States
MsMaxwellH69
Oregon, United States
carla98665
Washington, United States
hdsportygirl
Oregon, United States
 
Status
HotSpicyCajun 62/M
Olympia, Washington
Horny and ready for some playtime, the playground is open
Introduction
I love to swing; several great play dates so far and I cannot wait for more so Let's Play. I love oral both giving and receiving,. I am curious, andI am ready for just about anything, so let's get kinky. Multiple playmates are my favorite, the more the merrier- only been in one orgy and it was incredible, I want to do it again. I want to get down and dirty and I am open to any body type, gender, age, race or any fantasy you want to explore. I want to meet playmates at one of the clubs in Portland, like Privata, and get a private room for some erotic fun HWP, cut, smooth, DDF, 420 friendly, versatile, NSA, no drama I am professional so discretion is high on my list We are here to meet new playmates so cutting to the chase- It's time for some hot sucking and fucking; Have Tongue, will Travel WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person My ideal person or persons, is ready to get down and dirty, My ideal person is ready to play and not just looking, too many flakes out there. I am experienced in the lifestyle and I would rather meet and play right away then spend too much time chatting.Whatever cums our way is okay with me, I am OK with just about anything, it doesn't matter what their age,body type, race, gender preference, I luv it all. Giving them pleasure is my top priority so my ideal person will cum multiple times,
Receiving pleasure is a close second, anything that feels good works for me, ready and willing to try almost anything. kinky, nasty and ready to suck and fuck.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Pink Floyd;Santana; Eric Johnson; Leo Kottke; Pear Jam,
The Allman Brothers, Bonny Raitt;Jeff Beck

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, stockings and garters, lingerie

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, ready to fuck and suck

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I have fantasized about Sharon Stone, wearing that short
skirt with no panties, spreading her legs and asking me
to lick her pussy. She is a hot MILF with an incredibly sexy
body, Jennifer Aniston and Kaley Cuoco using me as their sex toy

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of HotSpicyCajun's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Olympia, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: April 24, 1960
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: JD
Occupation: professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: