Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
HotBoyyy36 44 / 37 / C
"Indian HOT Couple Looking for Fun"
Leiscester, Leicestershire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 11, 2014

To view all of
HotBoyyy36's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HotBoyyy36's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,108 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,074,922 Active Members!*
Friends Network
FornicatingCoupl
New York, United States
rm_TandA1797
Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
rm_ADAM69696919
Manchester, United Kingdom
YoungSwingers
Florida, United States
minnie_65cd
uppsala, Sweden
wildbrownhoney
London, United Kingdom
abhisek_rekha
Lancashire, United Kingdom
rm_Claire_91
Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
angelalove6957
Bruxelles, Belgium
 
Status
HotBoyyy36 44/C
Leiscester, Leicestershire , United Kingdom
Introduction
We are a indian couple in our mid 30s looking for no strings hot fun with Horny ladies or couples. Single sexy fit males considered for a 3some with my hot wife .....Maried ...Single .....etc ok. We are based in central Leicester and can meet up in a hotel. Please get in touch with details xx No time wasters please

My Ideal Person We are looking for good looking couples, females .........Single males considered but must be good looking and fit with a big cock., Non smokers

we are looking for partner swap or 3some MMF or FFM with wife

please get in touch

No time wasters

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of HotBoyyy36's responses

Information
  • 44/37 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Leiscester, Leicestershire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Not applicable
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 21, 1978 June 1, 1985
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Prefer not to say
Race: Asian East Indian
Religion: Hindu Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Bald Long
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None