Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
Homesteadduo2511 48 / 44 / C
"Newbie couple"
Goode, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 2, 2021

To view all of
Homesteadduo2511's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Homesteadduo2511's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,290 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,084,620 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cowgirl2838
Virginia, United States
ncfuncouple11
North Carolina, United States
nolagirl85
Louisiana, United States
4sumfun07
Virginia, United States
Rkecpl1129
Virginia, United States
Gametimex2
North Carolina, United States
2new2it00
Virginia, United States
TJTWGT2015
Virginia, United States
Intcjncs
Virginia, United States
 
Status
Homesteadduo2511 48/C
Goode, Virginia
Introduction
Were laid back midle aged couple both blue eyes looking for adventure.We have some experience in the lifestyle just seeing what sparks the eye. He's 5ft 11 with blue eyes and athletic build. She's 5ft. 3 also blue eyes, nice rack and is a hard cummer.

My Ideal Person Looking for friends first then go from there. We're both seeking to spice things up physically. Looking for couples who share same interests and are also looking to do the same for their relationship. .. WARNING::ANY INSTITUTIONS OR PERSONS .....YOU DO NOT HAVE OUR PERMISSION TO USE, ACCESS, OR EXPLOIT OUR IMAGES OR INFO WITHOUT OUR WRITTEN CONSENT. ANY SUCH VIOLATIONS WILL BE HANDLED ACCORDINGLY WITH ALL LEGAL ACTION DEEMED APPROPRIATE TO THE ACT..

Information
  • 48/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Goode, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 19, 1974 March 11, 1978
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Eye Color: Blue Blue