Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
Happycouple4713 55 / 54 / C
"Looking for men"
Leamington, Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 18, 2018

To view all of
Happycouple4713's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Happycouple4713's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,365 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,061,778 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hotpeppers64
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
Jb9693
Warwickshire, United Kingdom
funcdlookingarou
Suffolk, United Kingdom
starfish5000
Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
Masterslave6081
Staffordshire, United Kingdom
condorman355
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
rapha1952
liege, Belgium
thebadger56
Middlesex, United Kingdom
Ready2play80083
Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
Happycouple4713 55/C
Leamington, Northamptonshire , United Kingdom
Got some meets lined up so cum join the queue for a fuck.....
Introduction
Just a single man now looking for nsa with married or gay men

My Ideal Person A respectful, open minded ideally bisexual man for some naughty fun

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Happycouple4713's responses

Information
  • 55/54 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Leamington, Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Gay / Lesbian
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 1, 1967 December 15, 1968
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Prefer not to say
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Prefer not to say
Hair Length: Bald Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Blue Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Prefer not to say