Hottest Sex Site for Couples
HappyWeB 82 / M
"Looking for friendship and companionship and pleasures."
Cranston, Rhode Island, United States
Gold Member
Online Now!

To view all of
HappyWeB's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HappyWeB's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,471 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,080,217 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
Massachusetts, United States
Connecticut, United States
Connecticut, United States
Connecticut, United States
HappyWeB 82/M
Cranston, Rhode Island
Time for fun with you & me
Widower. Retired Military. Non drinker/smoker desires companion for occasional NSA sexual enjoyment. Love to cuddle, hug and kiss....very touchy/feely. Very clean, discrete male. Unfortunately have Diabetes and as a result have Ed. Love to perform oral and use my strap on to provide vaginal and anal pleasures. Had all my jabs...have you had yours? Able to host. Do not travel much anymore. Enjoy camming/cyber and phone sex. Any women enjoy a sub wearing panties when playing?

My Ideal Person Women, couples (woman & man), CDs & Trans.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of HappyWeB's responses

  • 82 / male
  • Cranston, Rhode Island, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 11, 1939
Hometown: Johnstown, New York, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Administrative Super
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: White
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: