Hottest Sex Site for Couples
Hanale1013 74 / M
"71 Year Old Male Genius Addicted to Love, Sex & Travel"
Phoenix, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 28, 2018

To view all of
Hanale1013's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Hanale1013's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,498 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,588,568 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Kinecthayes
Arizona, United States
FLASH3R
Texas, United States
MoanaLott70
Florida, United States
Devonfetish
Devon, United Kingdom
Daveuncut59
Arizona, United States
phila425
Pennsylvania, United States
justfun4148
Illinois, United States
CraibinMoorehead
Arizona, United States
tcguy7
Virginia, United States
 
Status
Hanale1013 74/M
Phoenix, Arizona
Introduction
I love to Travel & I have visited 52 foreign countries. 53, 54, & 55 will be in May 2019. 56, 57 58 will be in September & October 2019.

My Ideal Person Loving, affectionate and sexual men and women.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Having sex outdoors. <br><br>
Having sex while others watch. <br><br>
Watching others have sex in public.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not a celebrity; This actually happened at an adult theater.
The best looking man I had ever seen was seated next to me.
I asked him if he would like a blow job. He said "Yes, "
took off all of his clothes, I took off all of my clothes,
and gave him the longest blow job of my life while the people
around us watched. When he finally exploded in my mouth
I sincerely enjoyed sucking him dry.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Hanale1013's responses

Information
  • 74 / male
  • Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: October 13, 1947
Hometown: Kailua, Oahu, Hawaii, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Business Mgt Consult
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Silver
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: