Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
Grzewoj 62 / M
"I like big, generous breasts"
Coventry, Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: November 6, 2020

To view all of
Grzewoj's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Grzewoj's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,421 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,307,824 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Gillstee44
Cumbria, United Kingdom
Hornyfor40s
Cardiff, United Kingdom
KattiePierce
Bucarest, Romania
litlcock
Louisiana, United States
Bi4bi699
Cheshire, United Kingdom
Coopertinks1978
West Midlands, United Kingdom
agreatcouple2019
Lisboa, Portugal
SmileyBae
California, United States
cybersync
London, United Kingdom
 
Status
Grzewoj 62/M
Coventry, Northamptonshire , United Kingdom
I like BBW
Introduction
As in the picture. They like sex in every edition. I fulfill all the wishes of my partner. I am looking for a partner for a one-time meeting or a longer relationship. I like female domination, but we can change roles. Distances of up to 140 miles are no problem. I do not speak English very well. I come from Poland. I'm a lonely guy. I like mature women. I take care of hygiene, I am well-groomed. He respects his partner and her desires.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a woman with abundant breasts and a round ass, determined to have a variety of sex.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Grzewoj's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Coventry, Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: February 20, 1960
Travels to: Corby, Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Polski
Hair Color: Silver
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: