Hottest Sex Site for Couples
Greypappy 64 / M
"Just exploring"
San Jose, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 2, 2018

To view all of
Greypappy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Greypappy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,244 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,622,274 Active Members!*
Friends Network
fun_steve01
California, United States
lvcdts14
Nebraska, United States
MaylinCastillo
Texas, United States
gcuriousxxx
Indiana, United States
Six6one73one3746
Ohio, United States
Califit969
California, United States
redtiger_64
California, United States
Sara3jal6
California, United States
WeHavePassion
Florida, United States
 
Status
Greypappy 64/M
San Jose, California
What's happening?
Introduction
Laid back per. I like to be creative and build things with my hands, mainly wood. Like to recycle old into new (wish I could recycle these old bones) I have varied interests reading, painting, outdoor walks. Watch sports, listen to music (rock, jazz, blues and some newer sounds). Shopping at thrift, hardware and antique stores. Spending time with family, conversing with friends. Love to cook and eat. Have a tad bit of a sarcastic humorous side to me, serious when I have to be. The glass is half full type. Tend to sit back and smile a lot, to keep people guessing. Lot more to me, but that’s for later. Private album for friends. Cancer ribbon~ ----///-\\\----Put This ---|||---|||---On Your ---|||---|||---Profile If ---|||---|||---You Know ----\\\-///----Someone -----\\///-----Who Has Died ------///\-----Of -----///\\\----Cancer ----///--\\\---Or Who May Be Suffering From It

My Ideal Person An equal, a woman that has a lot of my attributes and a lot of her own. A little laidback. Humorous, One who is her own woman, doesn’t need a man, but wants to be with him. Sexually, looking for a Orally gifted woman for pleasure as I like to be for pleasuring her. An explorer of sensual curiosity. And much more of course.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Greypappy's responses

Information
  • 64 / male
  • San Jose, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 3, 1958
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Semi retired, handyman
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Silver
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: