Hottest Sex Site for Couples
Grabthisandpull 46 / M
"Been a while? We can fix that"
Golden valley, Minnesota, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 23, 2021

To view all of
Grabthisandpull's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Grabthisandpull's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,182 Members Online NOW!*
  • 89,340 New photos this week!
  • 107,739,229 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Minnesota, United States
Grabthisandpull 46/M
Golden valley, Minnesota
Happy Easter
Just moved to cambridge recently and I know absolutely noone here. I have a high sex drive and no outlet. There's gotta be a few of you ladies in a similar situation? Update: I moved back to the cities a few months ago feeling so much better. Hit me up! And don't forget to check the blog [Grabthisandpull]

My Ideal Person I just want somone honest above all else. Sex is so much better when people communicate.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Pretty wide variety

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really? Seen a few porn actresses I would love to have
sex with because of things I've seen them do that were unique.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Grabthisandpull's responses

  • 46 / male
  • Golden valley, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 22, 1974
Hometown: Chaska, Minnesota, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Covid unemployment
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None