Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
Goku_black_rose 27 / M
"Hey hope your having a good day add me on snap chat girls Jacobmmarshall"
Crown Point, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 20, 2016

To view all of
Goku_black_rose's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Goku_black_rose's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,487 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,171,034 Active Members!*
Friends Network
veronicasg3
Singapore, Singapore
AprilJWarren
Canada, Alberta
topthishotbottom
Indiana, United States
renaeturay
Illinois, United States
Bigsherri
Manitoba, Canada
bonerelief
Illinois, United States
Jessjk7
Massachusetts, United States
paola4441
Illinois, United States
andreatv18
Jalisco, Mexico
 
Status
Goku_black_rose 27/M
Crown Point, Indiana
Introduction
Hello my name is Jacob( I'm 20 years old not 21 ) I just granduate from high school this year year and looking to fuck ( a woman or tranny girl) I loved to eat pussy and ass 💦💦😋😍🍆 I workout almost everyday I love playing sports like (Football wrestling) I have a job that's a big plus 😉 My hobbies are video games comic book reading and swimming and did I mention I like anime fell to ask me anything in my im me please do not message me I can not read message thank have a good day 😊😘❤️

My Ideal Person My ideal person Is someone who is very honest and kind who a nerd love video games comic books and sports

Information
  • 27 / male
  • Crown Point, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Trans
Birthdate: June 19, 1995
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: I'm batman
Race: Black
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: