Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
Gettinlucky15 38 / M
"Silly Rabbit"
Sunnyvale, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 19, 2017

To view all of
Gettinlucky15's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Gettinlucky15's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,010 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,125,567 Active Members!*
Friends Network
6HighandHorny9
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
Kittykatk81
California, United States
Longtime69lovers
Nevada, United States
kneesocks23
California, United States
ItsDW
Michigan, United States
funnyandnice2
California, United States
saturngirl3
California, United States
Monica2132
California, United States
FeGoose
California, United States
 
Status
Gettinlucky15 38/M
Sunnyvale, California
Anaheim for the weekend! What's good?
Introduction
Fun, adventurous, healthy, straight guy lookin for a fun time! Definelty down to go out and party or stay home and make our own fun. Drop me a message and say hi, Im very opened minded and you can ask me anything. Totally respectful and would expect the same in return! Will definitely send a face photo upon request! And Im very much a giver =P If I don't respond to IM, please send me a MESSAGE. Would have to miss one from you 😉 I'm located in the Bay Area but also frequent the Sacramento area and surrounding cities. PUT THIS WARNING ON YOUR PROFILE PEOPLE. GO YOUR PROFILE NAME AND SEE WHY. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future..

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Sunnyvale, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 30, 1984
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
My Trophy Case: