Hottest Sex Site for Couples
Geri_Patrice 61 / T
"I'm flirty, perky and playful. I love sex and can't get enough. I love to laugh and talk. I'm looking for a few safe playmates."
Rockmart, Georgia, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: November 13, 2016

To view all of
Geri_Patrice's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Geri_Patrice's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,144 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,536,760 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Alberta, Canada
New York, United States
Ohio, United States
Florida, United States
Maryland, United States
Georgia, United States
California, United States
Washington, United States
Singapore, Singapore
Geri_Patrice 61/T
Rockmart, Georgia
I sooo need a dick to suck.
I'm all woman. I love being a woman in bed but bed never gets boring. I love good sex. And especially sucking dick.

My Ideal Person A few nsa playmates would be quite nice. And an occasional drop in. Guys who want to bring a friend or friends. So many dicks to suck and only one me, giggling.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Harrison Ford, yum

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Geri_Patrice's responses

  • 61 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • Rockmart, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: February 26, 1961
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Hospital Linens
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Pagan
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Male Endowment: Short/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: