Hottest Sex Site for Couples
Gercio0674 48 / M
"crazy to lick"
Ebbw Vale, Newport, United Kingdom
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: May 16, 2022

To view all of
Gercio0674's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Gercio0674's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,699 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,871,496 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Gercio0674 48/M
Ebbw Vale, Newport , United Kingdom
eager to meet, eager to lick
Incurable optimist, who walks his paths, proud but humble, strong but not made of steel, open to people, with a sense of humor, sometimes rude, but culture is no stranger to him - I do not remember other flaws. Meet the lady to play together, without drama. Take me to the land of fantasy and wild ecstasy, without limits and prudery.

My Ideal Person A real woman, not cybers or online meetings

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

View more of Gercio0674's responses

  • 48 / male
  • Ebbw Vale, Newport, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 18, 1974
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish, Polish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: