Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
FunandopenJ 46 / M
"The whole package!!!"
Tamaqua, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 20, 2016

To view all of
FunandopenJ's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FunandopenJ's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,614 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,074,645 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SinomenSpice69
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
lb3261
Colorado, United States
Snomew
Kansas, United States
BBWsquirtslut13
Ontario, Canada
isbellajones20
North Carolina, United States
Choctreasure
Pennsylvania, United States
design1227
Texas, United States
FantasyFuck47
Alabama, United States
lkin4fun3334
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
FunandopenJ 46/M
Tamaqua, Pennsylvania
Introduction
Just realized I havent updated this in a while. Were going short and sweet with this description. Im a tall (6 ft 4 235 in shape lbs) muscular teddy/grizzly bear with a slight mean streak. Daddy type with a heavy liking for the rougher play. And respectful and fun at the same time. Basically Im the type to wine and dine you and hold the door for you. . But once you walk through it lt will slam shut and im known to toss you all over the room. Can switch for the right type of domme but sadly its rare. Love all shapes sizes and colors as long as we vibe. Dont be shy come say hi!

My Ideal Person Fun, open minded, drama free, and serious!

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Tamaqua, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: May 27, 1976
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Management
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: