[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
Fuckmegard1415 32 / F
"New experiences"
Hallandale, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: November 11, 2020

To view all of
Fuckmegard1415's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Fuckmegard1415's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,310 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,683,683 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hardyann
Online NOW!
Quebec, Canada
hansolo19721515
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
bif4girlsonly
Florida, United States
Sweetgees
Bahamas, Bahamas
fishhead40
Louisiana, United States
oriisqeh
Florida, United States
Classy64blkpapi2
Florida, United States
Luv2Lick8469
Florida, United States
Mrbigwick
Illinois, United States
 
Status
Fuckmegard1415 32/F
Hallandale, Florida
Please send me a text, I cant answer the IM 😔
Introduction
Im looking for a new experiences like a trio with 2 men, a gang bang, fuck with a ts, fuck a man, etc etc.... if you like this contact me... im very excited to try out

My Ideal Person Im lookin for a clean, person that like enjoy fantasy, play with toysss

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Gondwana, andres calamaro

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of Fuckmegard1415's responses

Information
  • 32 / female
  • Hallandale, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: September 6, 1989
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Designer
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 B
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None