Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
FriendSeekerHere 42 / M
"There is just something about a man's love..."
Akron, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 24, 2016

To view all of
FriendSeekerHere's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FriendSeekerHere's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,058 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,143,821 Active Members!*
Friends Network
oral4u664
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
cummer17
Florida, United States
Hotmass74
Michigan, United States
jimblack237
Pennsylvania, United States
masajo2
Distrito Capital de Bogota, Colombia
pete3919762
Pennsylvania, United States
cadine64
Ohio, United States
One4funn31
Pennsylvania, United States
mart200
Ohio, United States
 
Status
FriendSeekerHere 42/M
Akron, Pennsylvania
Introduction
Married, bi guy here - new to the Strasburg area - well educated with religious convictions - a non-smoker - a kind, gentle soul - love to cuddle and kiss

My Ideal Person Interested in guys who live near by that I can arrange a discreet time of touching and mutual play. Enjoy kissing, mutual touching and oral, and depending on the guy, eating out a clean ass. Prefer average sized dicks. Smooth bodies are a plus but not required. Must be a genuinely nice guy with a kind demenor. 18-65 welcome.

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Akron, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: August 1, 1980
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: