Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
Feelmytouch99 58 / M
"Are you a woman who likes being PLEASED? If you are, you would like what I love doing. Pleasing you."
Miami, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 7, 2014

To view all of
Feelmytouch99's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Feelmytouch99's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,543 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,126,254 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Wren2020
Florida, United States
Dablond4
Ohio, United States
Analopez1980
Florida, United States
EcstacyC
Florida, United States
Nayman1222
Florida, United States
TeaseNPleaseBBW
Florida, United States
Sensually905
Florida, United States
brownsugar33116
Florida, United States
prettypinkcat01
Florida, United States
 
Status
Feelmytouch99 58/M
Miami, Florida
Introduction
I am a tall fun guy who is looking for a woman who enjoys being pleased. I am a guy who is looking for a casual friend with some nice sensual benefits. I work out 3-4 days a week. I have a nice HIGH sex drive and I LOVE pleasing a woman with lots and lots of INCREDIBLE oral and more. I am very fun and safe. A good guy to get along with. I am looking for one per or a couple who would like the wife pleased and given lots and lots of erotic stimulation. I am a guy who cant get enough of licking and pleasing a woman to make her orgasm over and over again. Message me and lets talk.

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Miami, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 1, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: