Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
FUN_COUPLE62022 51 / 31 / C
"Hello we are mike and tess we are here to find fun"
Great Bend, Kansas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 11, 2022

To view all of
FUN_COUPLE62022's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FUN_COUPLE62022's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,085 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,142,494 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kittylicking68
Online NOW!
Kansas, United States
Droq82
Online NOW!
Kansas, United States
Backroad5912
Online NOW!
Louisiana, United States
Nsalincoln4279
Nebraska, United States
Gemba1234
Kansas, United States
andy4all4fun
New York, United States
C4urself01
Kansas, United States
Burrot91
Colorado, United States
Leetgamer85
Kansas, United States
 
Status
FUN_COUPLE62022 51/C
Great Bend, Kansas
Introduction
hello we are a happy 10 yr married couple we are laid back and easy going we love to have fun and we both are outdoors people i am straight i don't do any male-on-male action my wife on the other hand is bisexual and she is also looking for a one on one with another female we like to do some drinking and BBQ"s and we love to fish and camp etc. we are looking for couples only to be came friends and go from there

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Massage

View more of FUN_COUPLE62022's responses

Information
  • 51/31 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Great Bend, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 23, 1971 March 9, 1991
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Slim/Petite Prefer not to say
Smoking: Prefer not to say I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A