Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
Elpapichulo4u2Fk 50 / M
"Looking for beautiful sexy to fulfill her dreams"
San German, Puerto Rico, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: November 14, 2017

To view all of
Elpapichulo4u2Fk's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Elpapichulo4u2Fk's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,222 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,083,950 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Mississippi, United States
Tennessee, United States
California, United States
South Carolina, United States
Andalucia, Spain
Alberta, Canada
Kentucky, United States
Ontario, Canada
Colorado, United States
Elpapichulo4u2Fk 50/M
San German, Puerto Rico
Hit me up Kik @. newyorricanguy
Straight male 6/2 tall 190 pds blk hair brwn eyes looking for all females i love all woman sizes shapes and colors as long as you enjoy the same things i do

My Ideal Person All beautiful sexy ladies race size not important woman are all beautiful in their own ways they are a gift from above that been said Anal Queens front of the line 😉

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Pornstars the obvious lol

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Elpapichulo4u2Fk's responses

  • 50 / male
  • San German, Puerto Rico, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: May 1, 1972
Hometown: San German, Puerto Rico, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retired
Race: Other
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: