Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
Dude4rmUT 36 / M
"This could be fun..."
Salt Lake City, Utah, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 18, 2012

To view all of
Dude4rmUT's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Dude4rmUT's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,424 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,105,097 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lesliec199121
California, United States
skiingpussy
Utah, United States
rm_candyelektra
Washington, United States
pastel19762
Florida, United States
CalaLooking86
Florida, United States
lady_gg
Surrey, United Kingdom
Samm1389
California, United States
oralxpressn69
Utah, United States
looking269you3
Illinois, United States
 
Status
Dude4rmUT 36/M
Salt Lake City, Utah
Introduction
I'm a very active per, in the summer I'm boating, camping, riding my dirt bike/Banshee, going to the cabin, hiking, swimming, fishing and so forth... In the winter I'm no slouch either, love driving when its snowing at 2am when everyone is off the roads, snowboarding is a passion! I'm not one of those guys that think my shit doesn't stink. I'm over all a awesome guy to be around with a big sexual appetite. I'd love to fulfil a fantacy of fucking on the slopes. Also talk to me if you want a face pic.

My Ideal Person Someone, that seems innocent in public but Also Married or attached, they tend to have/cause less drama whenitcomes to FWB.

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Salt Lake City, Utah, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 5, 1986
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Manufacturing
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: