Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
Dragon4fun3 46 / M
"Looking for friends and discreet partners"
Vancouver Island, British Columbia, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Dragon4fun3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,029 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,354,686 Active Members!*
 
Status
Dragon4fun3 46/M
Vancouver Island, British Columbia , Canada
Introduction
I'm a young firefighter on the island who's hoping to meet some friends with possibly more things to come. I'm interested in trying a number of things with a lady who is discreet and fun. I'm told I can spin a good erotic story so if you'd like to hear some, perhaps try some of them out, then send me a message. I'm also open to trying things with a couple.

My Ideal Person A discreet lady who wants to have a good time but not get caught up in commitment. Someone who can help me lower that purity score a bit, and help to fulfill some fantasies as well as be someone to talk and chat with on a friendly basis. I'm also curious about experimenting with couples.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
U2, Evanescance, Garth Brooks, Metallica, Jimi Hendrix

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Dragon4fun3's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Vancouver Island, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: August 15, 1976
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: None