Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
DrBigDic 50 / M
"Having fun that's all it's about"
Bronx, New York, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
DrBigDic's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DrBigDic's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,103 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,134,655 Active Members!*
 
Status
DrBigDic 50/M
Bronx, New York
Looking to suck on a fat Clit
Introduction
Update Sept 7, 2019 - It's been a minute since I've been on here. It has changed so much. wow. Well I'm looking for someone to talk with, who would take the time to get to know me before casting any judgement ! Listen I'm just a laid back dude who likes to have fun. Not about the games or the bullshit. So if you just wanna be yourself and have fun. Hit me up Update 10/23/14 I'm still single looking for my better half, but until I find her lets have some fun. Safe fun. Update 12/4/11 Ladies Please know that my name tells it all about me. This is a warning to those ladies who never had a Big dick b4. Please be careful 4 what u want, cause this dick is very powerful if u work it right. It can bring u pleasure beyond ur wildest dreams or it can bring u great pain. So please keep it real. If not 4 me then 4 urself. Please read my title"Looking For A Women That Can Handle A Big Dick" I know guys lye on these site but I speak the truth. DON'T APPLY IF U CAN'T HANDLE A BIG DICK. I'M NOT TRYING TO HURT ANYBODY. I'M TRYING 2 HAVE SOME FUN. WARNING TO:Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action. ( I suggest the rest of you post this notice). Update: 10/28/11 Ladies just to let u know my time is precious and I don't have it to waste. So please b serious. Ladies I have a real talent to make women cum. I can't talk about it, cause I'm living it. So If ur curious cum and experience exstacy not the drug but the thrill. I'm real and not into the bullshit games. So if u wanna play games play Lotto. Grown & Sexy All Day, That's who I'm looking 4. Hey there! I'm you good-time guy and a real crowd-pleaser, if you know what I mean. I'm your typical wild , the epicenter of any good party. I'm the type who's got all his priorities in order, ticking off goals as I achieve them. On Sunday afternoons I like to continue the screwing we started on Saturday night. I'm in the mood for an outgoing woman to shake my world up a little. The philosophy I live by is that it's all about making you cum until you beg me to stop. I get along best with people who are always looking for new people, places and experiences. Sexually, I'm just like Denny's-open for business all night long. When I'm out driving I feel completely free in my car. I look forward to putting a smile on your face. I'm not changing my life, I'm starting a revolution. If you contact me remember that emails with a naked photo get special consideration. lol. P.S. No Homo's, No TS or TV, No Fags. Only Females can apply[/SIZE

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a woman who is open-minded and adventurous. Someone who love to have fun. And has a good sense of humor. Some-one who likes her mind to be stimulated as well as their body.

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Bronx, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 9, 1972
Travels to: Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Hometown: Bronx, New York, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Black
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: