[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
DownForItBary 33 / M
"5”11, tall, dark, open to ideas"
Stockport, Manchester, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 1, 2018

To view all of
DownForItBary's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DownForItBary's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,951 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,169,340 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Loosewhorex
Online NOW!
Staffordshire, United Kingdom
Leedsemma
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
leggykelly
London, United Kingdom
sexsarahp
Cheshire, United Kingdom
BustySue
West Midlands, United Kingdom
jenz11033
Manchester, United Kingdom
Littlest_little
Lanarkshire, United Kingdom
lil_katie
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
jesssyxx
Merseyside, United Kingdom
 
Status
DownForItBary 33/M
Stockport, Manchester , United Kingdom
Check out the new vid ;) any women round Stockport fancy playing?
Introduction
My old account was Bary101, but decided for a change. Recently single after a long term relationship as of April 2019 Not your typical.. I work in the city centre, love the thought of risky sex playing with someone in public or even using somewhere in town. Open to both single and married women, bigger turn on knowing I’m fucking someone and their other half has no clue.

My Ideal Person Blonde or brunette, someone who knows what they want and risk adverse wouldn’t go a miss not into too skinny

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of DownForItBary's responses

Information
  • 33 / male
  • Stockport, Manchester, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 24, 1990
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Sales
Race: Mixed
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: