Hottest Sex Site for Couples
Donny01295 42 / M
"Exotic Man"
Banbury, Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 27, 2017

To view all of
Donny01295's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Donny01295's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,719 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,504,444 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Solero97
Merseyside, United Kingdom
Lela_Grande
Oklahoma, United States
 
Status
Donny01295 42/M
Banbury, Oxfordshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
I am a relaxed easy going guy looking for a woman around my age or slightly younger (without ) for dates and see how it goes. I am looking for single women (not couples) who enjoy having their pussy licked and sucked so if that's your thing get in touch with me. I am only a standard member so i am very limited as to what i can do on here. I like music and spent many years playing guitar in bands. I am also interested in cars. This site has changed since i first joined and things that were free for a standard member are no longer free. I don't have points so i can't chat on IM and i have no clue how to get points. I don't really know how anyone can contact me on here if they are interested as i have no intention of paying for gold membership any time soon. Sorry to those who have sent me messages but i can't even read them. So i have no idea what has been sent.

My Ideal Person someone early to mid 30's from Banbury or somewhere close, single, around 5.5 in height who loves oral sex (giving but mostly receiving). Drug and desease free and clean. I don't mind about hair colour or weather you are completely shaved or natural down there.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Donny01295's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Banbury, Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 23, 1980
Hometown: Banbury, Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Working
Race: Other
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: