Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
Dgotcock4u 55 / M
"NOW, It's time to PLAY HARD. Now, its TIME to PLAY HARD."
Los Angeles, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
Dgotcock4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Dgotcock4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,057 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,025,965 Active Members!*
 
Status
Dgotcock4u 55/M
Los Angeles, California
Introduction
Looking to meet and chill with HOT ladies and couples I'm a chill guy, straight, kinky, insatiable and try to keep sex wild and going. Multi-ogasmic and for the most part open. NSA fun with building fun hot relationships and friendships with hot women and couples. The bottom line is NSA, FWB looking to meet open minded sexy kinky people for mind blowing hardcore XXX sex without hangups. Pretty much me in a nut shell. If you love to fuck, have a few drinks and fuck some more hit me up You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future.

My Ideal Person The ideal woman is sexy in here character and attitude. She has an open mind, hardcore sex drive, love to get the dick, have her pussy and ass fucked. . Im looking for women who are ready to let go and allow that perv nympho attitude out.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Dgotcock4u's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Los Angeles, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 5, 1967
Travels to: New Orleans, Louisiana, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: IT
Race: Black
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English