[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
Devianttradie2 51 / M
"masculine kinky fun in Auckland City"
Auckland, New Zealand
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 1, 2013

To view all of
Devianttradie2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Devianttradie2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,309 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,141,601 Active Members!*
Friends Network
huge10stud
Colorado, United States
Dave2022020
Waikato, New Zealand
tanmoore2121
Indiana, United States
Globalheater
Illinois, United States
SCsecretfuck
South Carolina, United States
Dadsingle555
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Rsei187
Utah, United States
david181954
Texas, United States
cargoman61
Queensland, Australia
 
Status
Devianttradie2 51/M
Auckland, , New Zealand
Introduction
Into getting my ass whipped,all deviant fetish kink with masculine guys.looking for uncut guys like me.non-fem but like all things from cockrings to cbt, ab/dl, like all kinds of things from hi-vis workshirt little black work shorts and steelcap workboots to greasy overalls to stockings and suspenders, enemas, dildos,watersports, major nipple play, cum swallowing, Adult FriendFinder and into lots lots more

My Ideal Person dirty kinky and a smoker n drinker

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Devianttradie2's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Auckland, New Zealand
Sexual Orientation:
Gay / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: October 14, 1971
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: plasterer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: