[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
Dementeddaveisme 42 / M
"I'm always a gentlemen, at least I think I was?.. it has been a minute.."
Chesapeake, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: October 25, 2018

To view all of
Dementeddaveisme's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Dementeddaveisme's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,431 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,316,977 Active Members!*
Friends Network
19blueeyes61965
Virginia, United States
gottodoit04
Virginia, United States
crazychik92
North Carolina, United States
lexigirl34
North Carolina, United States
1BigWetPhatKat1
Virginia, United States
Blueeyesandocean
Virginia, United States
tcaptinjj
Virginia, United States
MsMax80
Florida, United States
Wannafuck12789
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
Dementeddaveisme 42/M
Chesapeake, Virginia
winters here
Introduction
Been out of things for awhile, basically looking for any level of connection. Not really looking for a one night situation, also not looking for something serious, not saying I wouldn't be open, I'm not shut down emotionally, or terrified of commitment or anything of that nature. I'm in an unusually isolating career and location combined with some life choices etc. has left me with no adult connections for what for me is an excessive amount of time. So I guess I'm looking for a FWB situation with someone open to a real intimate connection.. Intimacy 101 if you will...lol

My Ideal Person I'm very open!! In a location I travel to is a huge plus!! (Hampton roads area, raleigh area etc.)

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

View more of Dementeddaveisme's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Chesapeake, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 28, 1979
Travels to: virginia beach, Virginia, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: