Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
DeenaJames 53 / T
"Best Friends With Benefits?"
Apple Valley, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 19, 2014

To view all of
DeenaJames's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DeenaJames's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,758 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,354,927 Active Members!*
Friends Network
angelito13115
Castilla y Leon, Spain
hh53
California, United States
UndeadPyro
California, United States
rsuave77
California, United States
decmayluv
Indiana, United States
TSswallowqueen
Bavaria, Germany
xiac1
California, United States
Mwm4mwmbud
California, United States
tonipose69
Zurich, Switzerland
 
Status
DeenaJames 53/T
Apple Valley, California
Introduction
Update 3/15/2018: I'm looking for that kiss that melts me :-) My passion is music and I've played drums since I was six years old. Sexually, I'm a bottom with guys and love sexy girls as well. To be clear, I am a bisexual, non-op, transgender woman. That means that I take hormones and I'm developing natural breasts. Gentleman, who know how to use Google Maps, and want to ask me on a proper date, should say hello :-)

My Ideal Person . . . Is sweet, sexy, kind, amazing . . . And lives thousands of miles away

. . . Because that is the nature of life on the third rock

Update 3/27/2018: Tall, masculine, straight men who are 100 percent top and very secure about their sexuality are most appealing to me

Have a great day!

Information
  • 53 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • Apple Valley, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: February 14, 1969
Hometown: Los Angeles, California
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Sales and Operations
Race: Other
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 36 / 80 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
My Trophy Case: