Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
DavidfromSR 57 / M
"looking for friends for good times."
Sauk Rapids, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
DavidfromSR's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DavidfromSR's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,106 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,064,439 Active Members!*
 
Status
DavidfromSR 57/M
Sauk Rapids, Minnesota
Introduction
Looking to meet new, fun people. Especially females. I travel for work a few times a year. I love my winter get aways. Always looking to meet new fun people. I enjoy motorcycling, 4wheeling and enjoying each others company.

My Ideal Person I am looking for friends(females or couples) that would be fun to hang out with to have a few drinks and if things go well, so be it, if not, at least I've met some new friends.

I can be discreet if needed.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of DavidfromSR's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Sauk Rapids, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 11, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts