Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
David001210 51 / M
"Life is too short"
London, United Kingdom
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: August 6, 2021

To view all of
David001210's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view David001210's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,826 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,353,308 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Essex, United Kingdom
Lancashire, United Kingdom
London, United Kingdom
Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
London, United Kingdom
Basse-Normandie, France
Essex, United Kingdom
London, United Kingdom
Somerset, United Kingdom
David001210 51/M
London, London , United Kingdom

My Ideal Person I enjoy being with both older and younger girls and couples, curves are beautiful attitude is more important

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
having my partner arrive at home, grabbing her and pulling
her ito a room of friends, both men and women, and making
her serve all of them

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane, A dark back alley, My desk at work

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Role Playing

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

View more of David001210's responses

  • 51 / male
  • London, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 2, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: VP UK
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: None