[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
DanielSuache 19 / M
"guy young FemBoy searching fun"
Ibague, Tolima, Colombia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 26, 2022

To view all of
DanielSuache's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DanielSuache's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,523 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,677,562 Active Members!*
Friends Network
harvey7070
Online NOW!
Maine, United States
Cock_Bot
California, United States
torontoguy2015
Ontario, Canada
soccaguy4fun
California, United States
mustangkid1965
Ontario, Canada
tormo331964
Atlantico, Colombia
justlookingnow61
Georgia, United States
Buddaddy4
Florida, United States
Hungbull7921
Hampshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
DanielSuache 19/M
Ibague, Tolima , Colombia
Introduction
I am a young guy, looking for new ideas, meeting people, and making myself known; I want to be your friend, but also your sex boy

My Ideal Person sincero, honesto, mi persona ideal quiero que me entienda y yo entenderlo a el; que desde un inicio hable con la verdad

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Adele, Vivaldi, Cardi B, Chopin, Doja cat, rihana

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Henry Cavill, he visto muchas de sus entrevistas y no solo
es apuesto, parecer tener una gran personalidad. <br><br>
Chris Hemsworth, no solo su magnifico cuerpo, tambien
su actitud y pensamiento que ha mostrado frente a camaras,
encanta.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of DanielSuache's responses

Information
  • 19 / male
  • Ibague, Tolima, Colombia
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: September 2, 2002
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: model
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None