Hottest Sex Site for Couples
Cumgetusum34 37 / 37 / C
"Where are the real couples at that are trying to fuck!"
Houston, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 19, 2018

To view all of
Cumgetusum34's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Cumgetusum34's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,395 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,677,443 Active Members!*
Friends Network
darleena
Online NOW!
South Carolina, United States
bill68444
Nebraska, United States
bigger444
Texas, United States
houlax25
Texas, United States
AwesomeTwinz
Texas, United States
bobknob440
Illinois, United States
conroeman2012
Texas, United States
Htownlion50
Texas, United States
Keepit1hundred3
Rhode Island, United States
 
Status
Cumgetusum34 37/C
Houston, Texas
Introduction
Update 5-6-22. Jay and Mary here! Yes we are a real couple! We are looking for couples right now and females that want to play.. We have done the single guy thing and have had alot of fun. Really would like to find a females or couple we can play with. PUT THIS WARNING ON YOUR PROFILE EVERYONE. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum; both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and you will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person Someone who is honest not pushy and follows rules made by me and my husband. Would love a couple with a female with a phat ass lol. Only fans @baddie4u85

Information
  • 37/37 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Houston, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 20, 1985 May 20, 1985
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: Athletic A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college High school graduate
Occupation: I got a job I have a job
Race: Black Black
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None