[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
Corydoras13 50 / M
"Hello, come say hi"
Brunswick East, Victoria, Australia
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 22, 2017

To view all of
Corydoras13's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Corydoras13's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,548 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,288,250 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Penny_Posh
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Daisylovesmen
Victoria, Australia
Elle_Puma
California, United States
Coastgirl2020
New South Wales, Australia
EroticTemptress_
Australian Capital Territory, Australia
brittanyy26
New South Wales, Australia
CheekyBrat85
New South Wales, Australia
Iwantcock75
South Australia, Australia
Blair912
Queensland, Australia
 
Status
Corydoras13 50/M
Brunswick East, Victoria , Australia
Send me a message, I bite till you squirt
Introduction
I'm a single guy looking for someone fun and special in my life, I really enjoy my sexual health and sex with the right types of people

My Ideal Person Someone friendly, honest and kind.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Threesome with lesbians

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Corydoras13's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Brunswick East, Victoria, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 5, 1972
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Italian, Japanese
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: