Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
Coastalbbw 44 / F
"How much clearer can I be let me know a way to contact I can’t read messages for most of you Send me another way to reach you Can’t view profiles reach me through chat will not let me respond to messages the regular way so only can through chat for now "
Jacksonville, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 17, 2015

To view all of
Coastalbbw's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Coastalbbw's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,296 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,086,856 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Jackfrost6785
Florida, United States
J2326
North Carolina, United States
titaninc9
Illinois, United States
rm_sandyn4u22
Virginia, United States
rm_Want_it37
North Carolina, United States
afternoon10-4
North Carolina, United States
Mickey00780
Missouri, United States
bbwhunters99
North Carolina, United States
KD9663
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
Coastalbbw 44/F
Jacksonville, North Carolina
Have some free time ? Looking for something to get into possibly ? Let me know :)
Introduction
If you don't actually like big girls don't bother it's wasting your time and mine!

My Ideal Person Looking for females or couples who know how to enjoy a larger woman and what she has to offer them. Must love large breasts, belly, very thick thighs, fluffy pussy mound/lips and a fat round ass . I would prefer a steady partner to play with no strings and have plenty of fun together. Hopefully if goes well we could play with others together that would be awesome!

Information
  • 44 / female
  • Jacksonville, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: February 15, 1978
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: