Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
Christinablu 52 / T
"Submissive CD who loves to please!"
Hopkinsville, Kentucky, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 8, 2018

To view all of
Christinablu's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Christinablu's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,227 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,169,340 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
Tennessee, United States
Tennessee, United States
Tennessee, United States
Kentucky, United States
Florida, United States
New Mexico, United States
Tennessee, United States
Kentucky, United States
Christinablu 52/T
Hopkinsville, Kentucky
Happy Thanksgiving everyone! Hope you have a good one!
I love dressing up, whether it's something sexy, or just casual. I love the way hose feels on my legs, but I also enjoy being barelegged with no panties, too. Please message me! I get lonely sometimes😥

My Ideal Person Someone who appreciates my body and uses it. I respond well to direction.
Someone who doesn't just want my money, either, lol!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Feet

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes

View more of Christinablu's responses

  • 52 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Hopkinsville, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Trans
Birthdate: April 27, 1970
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Short/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: