Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
Chillwithus694us 46 / 46 / C
"Safe Fun!!"
Birmingham, Alabama, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 22, 2018

To view all of
Chillwithus694us's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Chillwithus694us's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,529 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,291,946 Active Members!*
Friends Network
AsiannNooDoll
Tennessee, United States
redcoxaine
Georgia, United States
kurly__sue
Texas, United States
LAG1311
Mississippi, United States
Tilla39
Mississippi, United States
sexylgs47
California, United States
milf376
Illinois, United States
darling_nikki_
Tennessee, United States
1Stringteddy
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
Chillwithus694us 46/C
Birmingham, Alabama
Introduction
Guess we should start by saying we are a COVID-19 couple and any other DD free as well! Looking for a fun safe time with a woman who is the same! Professional couple so we will send pictures once we’re comfortable! Don’t worry you want be disappointed! So don’t waste time hit us up!! No Single Males

My Ideal Person A SEXY female that wants to get ate, sucked, fucked, laugh, have drinks, eat, relax and chill! COVID is real so we want someone who is staying safe.
We are here for fun so if your judgmental or serious we are not the couple for you!

Information
  • 46/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Birmingham, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 8, 1976 September 22, 1976
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Black Black
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Black
Hair Length: Short Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Hazel Brown