[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
ChemFunTX 26 / M
"Only here to find that one woman to occasionally have fun with"
Somerville, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 21, 2021

To view all of
ChemFunTX's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ChemFunTX's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,249 Members Online NOW!*
  • 89,340 New photos this week!
  • 107,739,046 Active Members!*
Friends Network
melpants98
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
cando1967
Minnesota, United States
FlashOfChaos69
Florida, United States
Looking4cock2020
Michigan, United States
luv2suk2018
Oklahoma, United States
bradley250
South Dakota, United States
TXTrannySlut
Texas, United States
latintx34
Texas, United States
KaRoDeNa
Western Australia, Australia
 
Status
ChemFunTX 26/M
Somerville, Texas
Introduction
I am a young man in search of a down to earth woman that would enjoy partying with me sometimes. Chemistry and a great time is what i desire.

My Ideal Person A cloud blowing babe that likes to have a great time occasionally.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Eminem

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Julianne Haugh

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ChemFunTX's responses

Information
  • 26 / male
  • Somerville, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 6, 1995
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: