Hottest Sex Site for Couples
Carol_Johnson 32 / F
"Hey! I'm Carol! Ntmu!"
Miami, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: February 15, 2022

To view all of
Carol_Johnson's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Carol_Johnson's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,229 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,505,647 Active Members!*
Friends Network
theleemans69u2
California, United States
Letloose01
Florida, United States
Kristof198719
Alberta, Canada
hornygent6929
California, United States
Steve_GM
Florida, United States
charger200665
Alberta, Canada
Ghost007xxx
Florida, United States
THUMPER_20001
Sussex, United Kingdom
golfer7500
Georgia, United States
 
Status
Carol_Johnson 32/F
Miami, Florida
Let me know your deepest fantasies!
Introduction
I'm a sexy and sensual woman who love to have fun and good moments

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
tener sexo en un baƱo publico

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
- Si - Con el actor Leonardo DiCaprio -La voz

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Carol_Johnson's responses

Information
  • 32 / female
  • Miami, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: November 22, 1989
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: secretaria
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: